CAUT Dedicated Service Award Recipients 2024

Very pleased to report that StFXAUT members Ken MacAulay, Mary Oxner, and Bruce Sparks have been selected as recipients of the CAUT Dedicated Service Award.

The CAUT Dedicated Service Award was established in 2003 to recognize individuals for exceptional service to their faculty associations. Recipients are nominated by their association.

Please follow the link to learn more about CAUT’s Dedicated Service Award.