Please note the members of the 2016-2017 Collective Agreement Committees and Constitution Committees on the members-0nly sections of the StFXAUT website.

To log in, enter your “Username”, which is your first and last name not your email username:  “First Last”.

If you have forgotten your password, click “Lost Password” and a reset link will then be sent to your email address.